Wed04162014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 31 October 2007 00:00

Halloween Ramblings, 2007

Wednesday, 24 October 2007 00:00

Sharon Jones conjures up the heart of soul

Wednesday, 17 October 2007 00:00

Ex Tempore: Impromptu excellence

Wednesday, 03 October 2007 00:00

Hoss: clawing their way to the top

Wednesday, 26 September 2007 00:00

Blessed, demented genius

Wednesday, 19 September 2007 00:00

Balsam Range redefines regional bluegrass

Wednesday, 12 September 2007 00:00

Fresh voices gain ground

Wednesday, 29 August 2007 00:00

Truth is, Sloe Gin fizzed

Wednesday, 22 August 2007 00:00

Beach Boys coming to Canton

Page 3 of 7

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceSo, what are you going to ask him?

    That was the question constantly asked to me when friends and curious folks alike found out I was interviewing Kevin Costner. Yes, that Kevin Costner. You see the Academy Award-winning actor/director fronts a country/blues band called Modern West. They’ll be performing at the Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts in Franklin on April 24. 

    Written on Wednesday, 09 April 2014 14:02 Read more...