Sat10252014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 20 May 2009 17:16

The many rewards of home improvement

Wednesday, 06 May 2009 16:17

Miss California takes on gay marriage

Wednesday, 22 April 2009 16:53

Fighting the fear that comes at night

Wednesday, 08 April 2009 15:49

Get ready for life in the fast lane

Wednesday, 25 March 2009 20:29

Around here, March madness is a religion

Wednesday, 11 March 2009 19:46

Mr. February, me and my wife make happy

Wednesday, 25 February 2009 19:32

For young illegals, a coming-of-age quandary

Wednesday, 11 February 2009 17:38

For Terry, the world was too much

Wednesday, 28 January 2009 16:39

Quieting the monster cries

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceIt’s not only a time capsule, but also a window into the future.

    With guitars in-hand, The DuPont Brothers are two men, two voices that become a singular melodic force. The Vermont-based siblings are quite possibly the finest acoustic duo out there today, nationally or internationally. Their mesmerizing sound and pure intent perpetuates a long line of powerhouse harmonic acts, bringing names like Simon & Garfunkel and Seals & Crofts to mind. 

    Written on Wednesday, 22 October 2014 14:33 Read more...