Tue10212014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 15:20

Flame on!

Wednesday, 01 October 2014 16:41

Still time if you hurry

Wednesday, 17 September 2014 14:24

Get out and say goodbye

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 15:44

And then there were none

Wednesday, 20 August 2014 14:48

Girls got game

Wednesday, 06 August 2014 14:47

What is an Appalachian forest?

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 13:50

On the Isle again

Wednesday, 09 July 2014 04:10

More dialogue – anyone listening?

Wednesday, 25 June 2014 14:14

A wet and wonderful weekend

Wednesday, 11 June 2014 14:43

An unapologetic scientist

Page 1 of 39

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceI’m alone, again.

    As of last Tuesday, I am newly single. To be honest, I’m not happy about that fact. Not one bit. This was the relationship where I felt she was the “one,” a person I truly could see myself marrying and having a family with. That notion — a wife and kids — has been the furthest things from my mind for years.

    Written on Wednesday, 15 October 2014 14:26 Read more...