Wed10222014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 23 January 2008 00:00

Anticipation

Wednesday, 02 January 2008 00:00

Hits and misses

Wednesday, 26 December 2007 00:00

A Christmas gift

Wednesday, 19 December 2007 00:00

The new year begins

Wednesday, 12 December 2007 00:00

A year from the Naturalist’s Corner

Wednesday, 05 December 2007 00:00

Winging it

Wednesday, 28 November 2007 00:00

Pardon the irruption

Wednesday, 21 November 2007 00:00

Aerial assassins

Wednesday, 14 November 2007 00:00

Avian rescue at Central Elementary

Wednesday, 07 November 2007 00:00

Watershed to be clearcut – planted in tobacco

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceIt’s not only a time capsule, but also a window into the future.

    With guitars in-hand, The DuPont Brothers are two men, two voices that become a singular melodic force. The Vermont-based siblings are quite possibly the finest acoustic duo out there today, nationally or internationally. Their mesmerizing sound and pure intent perpetuates a long line of powerhouse harmonic acts, bringing names like Simon & Garfunkel and Seals & Crofts to mind. 

    Written on Wednesday, 22 October 2014 14:33 Read more...