Wed04162014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 25 July 2007 00:00

Old is new again

Wednesday, 18 July 2007 00:00

Fuels down the pike

Wednesday, 11 July 2007 00:00

The Naturalist's Corner: Ethanol

Wednesday, 04 July 2007 00:00

Natural gas

Wednesday, 27 June 2007 00:00

The hype on hybrids

Wednesday, 20 June 2007 00:00

Electric vehicles

Wednesday, 13 June 2007 00:00

The drive to alternative fuels

Wednesday, 06 June 2007 00:00

Green energy

Wednesday, 30 May 2007 00:00

The Naturalist's Corner: Fuel for thought

Wednesday, 23 May 2007 00:00

From dogwood to blackberry winter

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceSo, what are you going to ask him?

    That was the question constantly asked to me when friends and curious folks alike found out I was interviewing Kevin Costner. Yes, that Kevin Costner. You see the Academy Award-winning actor/director fronts a country/blues band called Modern West. They’ll be performing at the Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts in Franklin on April 24. 

    Written on Wednesday, 09 April 2014 14:02 Read more...