Fri10242014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 28 November 2012 14:01

Power birding at Tessentee (again)

Wednesday, 21 November 2012 13:45

Build it and they will come

Wednesday, 14 November 2012 00:00

Venus and moon dance in front of the sun

Wednesday, 07 November 2012 00:00

Some things never get old

Wednesday, 31 October 2012 01:23

This winter?

Wednesday, 24 October 2012 12:40

The sounds of silence

Wednesday, 17 October 2012 14:10

For you the bells toll

Wednesday, 10 October 2012 13:29

A braver, newer world

Wednesday, 03 October 2012 20:08

What to bee-lieve

Wednesday, 19 September 2012 14:03

A clear path

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceIt’s not only a time capsule, but also a window into the future.

    With guitars in-hand, The DuPont Brothers are two men, two voices that become a singular melodic force. The Vermont-based siblings are quite possibly the finest acoustic duo out there today, nationally or internationally. Their mesmerizing sound and pure intent perpetuates a long line of powerhouse harmonic acts, bringing names like Simon & Garfunkel and Seals & Crofts to mind. 

    Written on Wednesday, 22 October 2014 14:33 Read more...