Wed04162014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 19 February 2014 14:51

My family will miss the Shoney’s on the hill

Wednesday, 25 December 2013 00:00

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 18 December 2013 15:26

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 04 December 2013 16:21

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 27 November 2013 15:47

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 20 November 2013 00:00

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 06 November 2013 00:00

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 16 October 2013 00:00

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 25 September 2013 15:07

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 18 September 2013 14:13

Mountain Momma

Page 1 of 2

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceSo, what are you going to ask him?

    That was the question constantly asked to me when friends and curious folks alike found out I was interviewing Kevin Costner. Yes, that Kevin Costner. You see the Academy Award-winning actor/director fronts a country/blues band called Modern West. They’ll be performing at the Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts in Franklin on April 24. 

    Written on Wednesday, 09 April 2014 14:02 Read more...