Mon10202014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 03 June 2009 18:44

Patriot’s story is unflinching, honest

Wednesday, 06 May 2009 16:19

Finding distinction in literature

Wednesday, 22 April 2009 16:45

Bradbury succeeds again with new novel

Wednesday, 08 April 2009 15:53

Anne Rice’s spiritual journey

Wednesday, 04 March 2009 15:47

Conservatism with a small “c”

Wednesday, 18 February 2009 19:08

The age of acting and the rapture of writing

Wednesday, 04 February 2009 16:34

Savage salvation

Wednesday, 21 January 2009 16:07

Westward Revelations

Wednesday, 05 March 2008 00:00

Taking back America for Christianity

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceI’m alone, again.

    As of last Tuesday, I am newly single. To be honest, I’m not happy about that fact. Not one bit. This was the relationship where I felt she was the “one,” a person I truly could see myself marrying and having a family with. That notion — a wife and kids — has been the furthest things from my mind for years.

    Written on Wednesday, 15 October 2014 14:26 Read more...