Arts + Entertainment http://www.smokymountainnews.com Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:49:14 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Maggie Valley venue enters second act http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14810-maggie-valley-venue-enters-second-act http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14810-maggie-valley-venue-enters-second-act no-spam@smokymountainnews.com (Garret K. Woodward) A&E Latest Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Strand presents ‘Blue Ridge Christmas’ http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14776-blue-ridge-christmas-with-adams-and-harrell http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14776-blue-ridge-christmas-with-adams-and-harrell no-spam@smokymountainnews.com (Admin) A&E Latest Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Balsam Range, Meals on Wheels raise $12K http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14812-balsam-range-meals-on-wheels-raise-12k http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14812-balsam-range-meals-on-wheels-raise-12k no-spam@smokymountainnews.com (Admin) A&E Latest Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Carolina Brass to play Waynesville http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14813-carolina-brass-to-play-waynesville http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14813-carolina-brass-to-play-waynesville no-spam@smokymountainnews.com (Admin) A&E Latest Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ‘John Parris’ Christmas’ returns to Webster http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14814-john-parris-christmas-returns-to-webster http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14814-john-parris-christmas-returns-to-webster no-spam@smokymountainnews.com (Admin) A&E Latest Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 HCC builds desk for Forest Service http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14815-hcc-builds-desk-for-forest-service http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14815-hcc-builds-desk-for-forest-service no-spam@smokymountainnews.com (Admin) A&E Latest Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Works by Welch to be displayed http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14775-works-by-welch-to-be-displayed http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14775-works-by-welch-to-be-displayed no-spam@smokymountainnews.com (Admin) A&E Latest Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Atkins, Allman, Nelson and Heart to hit Harrah’s Cherokee http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14676-atkins-allman-nelson-and-heart-to-hit-harrah-s-cherokee http://www.smokymountainnews.com/aae/item/14676-atkins-allman-nelson-and-heart-to-hit-harrah-s-cherokee no-spam@smokymountainnews.com (Admin) A&E Latest Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:35:48 +0000